wherein i am sliced into 10 pieces by dennis cooper! (but in a nice way)

  

having not had time to do anything but WORK for the last year and a half, except for my recent ill-fated afternoon excursion to Toronto’s Ward Island, where i barely escaped entrapment by a Circe-like harridan, I have to say i haven’t been having a lot of fun of late.

however,  there is my blog – the main purpose of which is to let me read something worthwhile while entombed in my cubicle at work or marooned in a meeting with my blackberry – and finding my blog profiled on the great dennis cooper’s essential blog made my day… well, my week, actually:   

http://denniscooper-theweaklings.blogspot.com/2009/08/day-this-blog-becomes-10-slices-of.html

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

